Sunday morning, November 19:
"The Heart of a Giver" - preached by George Mason, senior pastor

Watch it LIVE each Sunday morning at 11 a.m. central time. 

Sunday, November 12, 2017
All In,  George Mason

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Things That Last, Matt Dodrill

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Keep On Keepin' OnJakob Topper

Sunday, October 29, 2017
Hymn Sing Reflections,  George Mason

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Conscientious FaithGeorge Mason

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Just FaithGeorge Mason

Sunday, October 8, 11:00 service
Priests Needed, Kevin Sinclair, pastoral resident

Sunday, October 8, 8:30 service
Why Priests?, Aaron Coyle-Carr, pastoral resident

Sunday, October 1, 2017
The New OneGeorge Mason

Sunday, September 24, 2017
To Live is ChristGeorge Mason

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Passing (on) JudgmentGeorge Mason

Sunday, September 10, 2017
The Law of LoveGeorge Mason

Sunday, September 3, 11:00 service
All Y'all, Aaron Coyle-Carr, pastoral resident

Sunday, September 3, 8:30 service
Lowering the Drawbridge, Matt Dodrill, pastoral resident

Sunday, August 27, 2017
Beyond Nonconformity, George Mason

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Finding God and Good, George Mason

Sunday, August 13, 11:00
Trouble in the Family, Jakob Topper, pastoral resident

Sunday, August 13, 8:30
The Sins of the FatherKevin Sinclair, pastoral resident

Sunday, August 6, 2017
Who Are You?, George Mason

Sunday, July 30, 2017
How I Met Your MothersGeorge Mason

Sunday, July 23, 11:00
Encountering the CallTimothy Peoples, pastoral resident

Sunday, July 23, 8:30 service
Running With Scissors, Jakob Topper, pastoral resident

Sunday, July 16, 2017
Family DynamicsGeorge Mason

Sunday, July 9, 2017
No Minor Characters,  George Mason

Sunday, July 2, 2017
Imprinted, Glen Schmucker, guest preacher

Sunday, June 25, 2017
The Other One, TooGeorge Mason

Sunday, June 18, 11:00 service
Open Hearths, Open Hearts, Kevin Sinclair, pastoral resident

Sunday, June 18, 8:30 service
When God Takes Too Long, Jakob Topper, pastoral resident

Sunday, June 11, 2017
This is UsGeorge Mason

Sunday, June 4, 2017
When God Comes Down, Timothy Peoples, pastoral resident

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Coming to Be, George Mason

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Knowing the Unknown God George Mason

Sunday, May 14, 2017
The Pattern of Life,  George Mason 

Sunday, May 7, 11:00 service
Holy and Holistic Stewardship, Jakob Topper, pastoral resident

Sunday, May 7, 8:30 service
The Kingdom Per Diem,  Kevin Sinclair, pastoral resident

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Stepping Up in Stewardship George Mason 

Sunday, April 23, 11:00 service
Holy Doubt, Timothy Peoples, pastoral resident

Sunday, April 23, 8:30 service
The Impossible Possibility, Kevin Sinclair, pastoral resident

Sunday, April 16, 2017
The Suffering That Saves, George Mason 

Sunday, April 9, 2017
The Suffering That Saves, George Mason 

Sunday, April 2, 2017
Life After Death, George Mason 

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Living from the Inside Out, George Mason 

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Thirst George Mason

Sunday, March 12, 8:30 service
Hope is a Dangerous Word Kevin Sinclair, pastoral resident

Sunday, March 12, 8:30 service
Blessing? Jakob Topper, pastoral resident

Sunday, February 26, 2017
A Way Other Than Our Own George Mason

Sunday, February 26, 2017
A Light Touch George Mason

Sunday, February 19, 2017
Disabusing, George Mason

Sunday, February 12, 11:00 service
This is Our Story, Jakob Topper, pastoral resident

Sunday, February 12, 8:30 service
Choices, Y'all, Choices, Timothy Peoples, pastoral resident

Sunday, February 5, 2017
How to Be a SunbeamGeorge Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, January 29, 2017
A Light MoodGeorge Mason, senior pastor 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Resident Reunion Vespers Homily, Amy Grizzle Kane, pastoral resident alumna 

Sunday, January 22, 2017
Called to New Life, Austin Almaguer, pastoral resident alumnus 

Sunday, January 15, 2017
TestimonyGeorge Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, January 8, 2017
Completing the Circuit, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, January 1, 2017
Kiss the Sky, Kevin Sinclair, pastoral resident

Sunday, December 25, 2016
Life and Light, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, December 18, 2016
Meditations on Handel's Messiah, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, December 11, 8:30 service
Worthy of Doubt, Jakob Topper, pastoral resident 

Sunday, November 27, 11:00 service
Still the King, Kevin Sinclair, pastoral resident

Sunday, November 27, 8:30 service
Preaching a Dream, Timothy Peoples, pastoral resident

Sunday evening, November 20, 2016 Thanksgiving service
The Wonderful Things You Will Be, co-preached by Katie Murray, Christian advocacy specialist, and Heather Mustain, minister of missions

Sunday, November 20, 2016
Practice, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, November 13, 2016
Opportunity, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, November 6, 2016
Plain Talk, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, October 30, 2016
An Up and Down Short Story, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, October 23, 11:00 service
Quenching Thirst, Timothy Peoples, pastoral resident 

Sunday, October 23, 8:30 service
Show Me the Way of Peace, Jakob Topper, pastoral resident 

Sunday, October 16, 2016
Formation, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, October 9, 2016
The Word Unchained, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, October 2, 2016
Love Power, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, September 25, 11:00 a.m.
The Lazarus Effect, Jakob Topper, pastoral resident

Sunday, September 25, 8:30 a.m.
Eyes to See, Kevin Sinclair, pastoral resident

Sunday, September 18, 2016
Enlightened Self-Interest, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, September 11, 2016
The Anatomy of Joy, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, September 4, 8:30
The Kin-dom is at Hand, Kevin Sinclair, pastoral resident

Sunday, September 4, 8:30
Go Your Own Way, Jakob Topper, pastoral resident

Sunday, August 21, 2016
Getting Straightened Up at Church, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, August 14, 2016
You Took An Oath, Timothy Peoples, pastoral resident 

Sunday, August 7, 2016
Managing Wealth, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, July 31, 2016
Practicing Generosity, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, July 24, 2016
Defeating Debt, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, July 17, 2016
Learning to Eat with Our Ears, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, July 10, 2016
On Not Passing By Life, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, July 3, 2016
The Work of Peace, Matthew Broyles, pastoral resident 

Sunday, June 26, 2016
The Direction of Freedom, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, June 19, 2016
"Hanger" Management, Erica Whitaker, pastoral resident

Sunday, June 12, 2016
Forgive Us Our Debts, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, June 5, 2016
The Dead Still Rise, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, May 29, 2016
A Needy People, Timothy Peoples, pastoral resident 

Sunday, May 22, 2016
Swaying Power, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, May 15, 2016
Saying Power, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, May 8, 2016
Staying Power, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, May 1, 11:00 service
This is What I Leave, Timothy Peoples, pastoral resident 

Sunday, May 1, 8:30 service
Peace in the Pieces, Erica Whitaker, pastoral resident 

Sunday, April 24, 2016
What's New?, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, April 17, 2016
Belonging and Believing, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, April 10, 11:00 a.m.
Falling in Love, Erica Whitaker, pastoral resident 

Sunday, April 10, 8:30 a.m.
Tending the Flock, Matthew Broyles, pastoral resident

Sunday, April 3, 2016
The Way of Knowing, George Mason, senior pastor

Easter Sunday, March 27, 2016
Getting from Empty to Open, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, March 20, 2016
Inside Out, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, March 13, 11:00 service
Knowing Jesus, Matthew Broyles, pastoral resident

Sunday, March 13, 8:30 service
A Faith to Run Toward, Timothy Peoples, pastoral resident

Sunday, March 6, 2016
The Grace of Bad Accounting, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, February 28, 2016
Passing Tests, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, February 21, 2016
This Way, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, February 14, 2016
The Word is Near, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, February 7, 11:00 service
Off Cloud Nine, Erica Whitaker, pastoral resident 

Sunday, February 7, 8:30 service
Here's Looking At You, Josh Thiering, pastoral resident 

Sunday, January 31, 2016
Love Is As Love Does, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, January 24, 2016
It's All the Rage, Jake Hall, pastoral resident alumnus 

Sunday, January 17, 2016
The Gift and the Gifts, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, January 10, 2016
What's in a Name?George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, January 3, 2016, 11:00 service
A State of FearTimothy Peoples, pastoral resident

Sunday, January 3, 2016, 8:30 service
Where Stars Stand Still, Josh Thiering, pastoral resident

Sunday, December 27, 2015
Clothing Not Optional Matthew Broyles, pastoral resident

Sunday, December 20, 2015
My Spirit Rejoices...in Love, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, December 13, 2015
My Spirit Rejoices...in Joy, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, December 6, 2015
My Spirit Rejoices...in Peace, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, November 29, 2015
My Spirit Rejoices...in Hope, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, November 22, 2015
The Mystery of Abundance, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, November 22, 6 p.m. Thanksgiving service
What You Need to Know About Hunger in Texas, Jeremy Everett, founding director of Texas Hunger Initiative

Sunday, November 15, 2015
A Better Question, Jason Edwards, pastoral resident alumnus 

Sunday, November 8, 2015
The Apostolic Church: Baptists and the Missionary Church, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, November 1, 2015
The Catholic Church: Baptists and the Universal Church, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, October 25, 2015
The Holy Church: Baptists and the Sanctity of the Church, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, October 18, 11:00 service
Be Brave, Erica Whitaker, pastoral resident

Sunday, October 18, 8:30 service
There is Something About the Journey, Timothy Peoples, pastoral resident

Sunday, October 11, 2015
The One Church: Baptists and the Unity of the Church, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, October 4, 2015
The Once and Future Baptist Church, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, September 27, 11:00 service
The Irony of Power, Matthew Broyles, pastoral resident

Sunday, September 27, 8:30 service
Could It Really Be So Simple?, Josh Thiering, pastoral resident

Sunday, September 20, 2015
Greatness Defined, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, September 13, 2015
The Real Messianic Secret, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, September 6, 2015
Tracing the Way of Christ, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, August 30, 2015
Commission in the Context of PowerSuzii Paynter, executive coordinator of the Cooperative Baptist Fellowship (CBF)

Sunday, August 23, 2015
Disturbing PowerMatthew Broyles and Erica Whitaker, pastoral residents

Sunday, August 16, 2015
Look Again, Amy Butler, pastor of Riverside Church, New York City, NY

Sunday, August 9, 2015
Common Ground is Kingdom Ground, Anne Scalfaro, senior pastor of Calvary Baptist Church, Denver, Colo.

Sunday, August 2, 2015
A Different Kind of Free, Matt Marston, pastor of Trinity Baptist Church, Moultrie, Ga.

Sunday, July 26, 2015
Where the River Flows, Garrett Vickrey, pastor of Woodland Baptist Church, San Antonio

Sunday, July 19, 11:00 service
Saved By Grace, Britt Carlson, pastoral resident

Sunday, July 19, 8:30 service
Stand Together, Erica Whitaker, pastoral resident 

Sunday, July 12, 2015
The Spirit Made Me Do It, Jim Somerville, pastor of FBC Richmond, VA

Sunday, July 5, 11:00 service
Going with the Goads, Matthew Broyles, pastoral resident 

Sunday, July 5, 8:30 service
Walking with the Light in our Eyes, Brent Newberry, pastoral resident 

Sunday, June 28, 2015
Running Toward, George Mason, senior pastor 

Sunday, June 21, 2015
Dangerous Discipleship, George Mason, senior pastor

Sunday, June 14, 11:00 service
Growing Pains, Scott Dickison, pastoral residency alumnus

Sunday, June 7, 11:00 service
The Way, Way Back, Brent Newberry, pastoral resident

Sunday, June 7, 8:30 service
The Scandalous Truth, Erica Whitaker, pastoral resident

Sunday, May 31, 11:00 service
The Way Finds Us, Britt Carlson, pastoral resident

Sunday, May 31, 8:30 service
When Worlds Collide, Matthew Broyles, pastoral resident

Sunday, May 24, 11:00 service
Yes TrespassingBrent Newberry, pastoral resident

Sunday, May 24, 8:30 service
The Wind of Change, Britt Carlson, pastoral resident

Sunday, May 17, 2015
Finding the Way of Christ, George Mason

Sunday, May 10, 2015
The Paradox of Love and Obedience, George Mason

Sunday, May 3, 2015
Abiding Our Time, George Mason

Sunday, April 26, 11:00 service
Gutsy Love, Erica Whitaker, pastoral resident

Sunday, April 26, 8:30 service
Am I My Neighbor's Keeper?, Brent Newberry, pastoral resident

Sunday, April 19, 11:00 service
Human Becomings, George Mason

Sunday, April 12, 11:00 service
Life on the Inside, George Mason

Easter Sunday, April 5, 11:00 service
First Day Ever, George Mason

Palm Sunday, March 29, 11:00 service
The Pre-Enactment of the Last Battle, George Mason

*Sermon videos prior to March 29, 2015 are no longer available online