"Cross-Eyed" preached by George Mason, senior pastor, on March 17, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 11:00 service
The Grace of (not) Seeing,  Matt Dodrill, pastoral resident

Sunday, March 10, 8:30 service
Clear Sight,  Jared Jaggers, pastoral resident

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Greater Glory,  George Mason

Sunday, February 24, 11:00 service
Forgiving Our EnemiesAaron Coyle-Carr, pastoral resident

Sunday, February 24, 8:30 service
Fostering ForgivenessRyan Wilson, pastoral resident

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Leveling OutGeorge Mason

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Holy, Holey, Wholly, George Mason

Sunday, February 3, 2019
Faithful Betrayal, George Mason

Sunday, January 27, 11:00 service
A Year of Favor,  Jared Jaggers, pastoral resident

Sunday, January 27, 8:30 service
Jesus' Political Agenda.  Aaron Coyle-Carr, pastoral resident

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Third Day,  George Mason

Sunday, January 13, 11:00 service
Beginning with BaptismRyan Wilson, pastoral resident

Sunday, January 13, 8:30 service
Come,  Matt Dodrill, pastoral resident

Sunday, January 6, 2019
The Gifts We Give,  George Mason

Sunday, December 30, 2018
God Grows Up, Aaron Coyle-Carr, pastoral resident

Sunday, December 23, 2018
The Presents of Presence,  George Mason

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Reflection One - What Child Is This?,   George Mason

Reflection Two - Love Came Down at ChristmasGeorge Mason

Reflection Three, Good Christian Friends, Rejoice!George Mason

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Bearings,  George Mason

Sunday, December 2, 2018
When You SeeGeorge Mason

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Not From Here,  George Mason

Sunday, November 18, 2018
A Generous Inheritance, Diana Butler Bass, guest preacher

Sunday, November 11, 2018
The Power of a Generous Community, Meredith Stone, guest preacher

Sunday, November 4, 2018
A Weatherproof Generosity, Maria Dixon Hall, guest preacher

Sunday, October 28, 2018
A Generous Creation,  George Mason

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Baptizing Ambition,  George Mason

Sunday, October 14, 2018
Money Matters,  George Mason

Sunday, October 7, 11:00 service
The Risk of Freedom, Matt Dodrill, pastoral resident

Sunday, October 7, 8:30 service
When Evil Turns Up, Jared Jaggers, pastoral resident

Sunday, September 30, 2018
In One PeaceGeorge Mason

Sunday, September 23, 2018
The Gospel of Hope for a Weary People,  Tony Campolo, guest preacher

Sunday, September 16, 2018
The Quintessence of a Christian,  George Mason

Sunday, September 9, 2018
Openings,  George Mason

Sunday, September 2, 11:00 service
Just Do It, Jakob Topper, pastoral resident

Sunday, September 2, 8:30 service
Called to Serve, Ryan Wilson, pastoral resident

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Armor, All,  George Mason

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Watch Your Step,  George Mason

Sunday, August 12, 11:00 service
Reclaiming AngerMatt Dodrill, pastoral resident

Sunday, August 12, 8:30 service
Parsing Anger, Aaron Coyle-Carr, pastoral resident

Sunday, August 5, 2018
From One to Many to One,  George Mason

Past sermon video links (from July 29, 2018 back to April 26, 2015)